Chapter Officers

Eminent Archon
Mick van den Bos ’20
Hood River, Ore.

Eminent Deputy Archon
Joe Hollowell ’21
Beaverton, Ore.

Alec Moe ’21
Waconia, Minn.

Connor Kennedy ’21
Seattle, Wash.

Recruitment Chairman
Kevin Thropp ’21
Lake Oswego, Ore.

Kitchen Steward
Brinley Vaughan ’20
Sumner, Wash.

House Manager
Travis Roy ’21
San Diego, Calif.

Member Educator
Eric Mott ’20
Lake Oswego, Ore.

Social Chairman
Jeff Petschl ’20
Edmonds, Wash.

Scholarship Chairman
Isaiah Katzenstein ’20
Missoula, Mont.

Risk Manager
Jake Lahai ’21
Sammamish, Wash.

Eric Mott ’20
Lake Oswego, Ore.

Song Leader
Sean Kitson ’20
San Francisco, Calif.

Ethan Cordes ’20
Coeur d’Alene, Idaho

Ethan Zaremski ’20
Great Falls, Mont.

Jake Stevenson ’20
Edmonds, Wash.

Blake Baker ’19
Seattle, Wash.

Our Mission

The mission of Sigma Alpha Epsilon is to promote the highest standards of friendship, scholarship, and service for our members based upon the ideals set forth by our Founders and as specifically enunciated in our creed, "The True Gentleman."
Montana Beta Chapter of Sigma Alpha Epsilon • Copyright © 2019
P.O. Box 3343, Missoula, MT 59806